Psychiatry Staff

October 10, 2006

Institute Director: MANUEL M. MARIANO, MD 

Section of Psychiatry:

Co-Director: Ruby Manalastas, MD

Training Officer: Monina Cruz, MD

  1. Bernadette Arcena, MD

  2. Norietta Balderama, MD

  3. Agnes Bueno, MD

  4. Rocio Cabio, MD 

  5. Monina Cruz,MD

  6. Jercyl Leilani Demetrio, MD

  7. Gregorio Diokno, MD

  8. Sonia Dy, MD

  9. Renato Gahol, MD

  10. Angela Aida Jao, MD

  11. Alma Jimenez, MD

  12. Lourdes Lapuz, MD

  13. Ma. Cynthia Leynes, MD

  14. Ruby Manalastas, MD

  15. Genuina Ranoy, MD 

  16. Baltazar Reyes, MD

  17. Sonia Rodriguez, MD

  18. Antonio Sison, MD

  19. Ma. Hilaria Vera, MD

  20. Paz Zabala, MD


One Response to “Psychiatry Staff”

  1. beau tatoo! Je viens de me rendre compte que la tortue n’a pas du tout la meme signification en tatouage polynu00e9sien (j’men fais tatouer une – entr Click

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: